Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.2 Stars | 253 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 days ago
Amazing! Great! Good community and staff. Good location and affordable. Natalie was amazing and would highly recommend her. Our move in process was easy
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 days ago
my wife and I are very happy and satisfied that we are living on shoreline at sole Mia. we chose this place because of the amenities and also because it is close to our work. We were also very happy when we found out that there are several supermarkets very close and also many restaurants. we are really pleased to have chosen here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
Amazing! I like everything about the building, nice pool and the gym. Great vibes and very polite employees. I would recommend to my friends and family members. Sole Mia is not only a building, It is a great community where you can feel safe and around nice people.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
Seamless move in! Moving from very north Florida, I’m SO impressed with this team who made our move in experience easy and pain free!! Thank you!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
23 days ago
Im extremely happy at Sole Mia . The building is super clean every employee I encounter is super friendly and they have good parking for visitors. The community is dog friendly which is the most important thing for me . Jennifer and Nataly will always say hello and willing to help you . 10 out of 10
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
A great community. Lovely views of the Oleta State Park and Laguna Solé. Large balconies with natural lighting. Spacious closets and storage space. Safety and peace of mind.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
Amazing! We love the building and the amenities. We just moved an everybody is nice and friendly they help us with everything. I also like that the y are super pet friendly.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
excellent location, great apartment, just the view from the unit that was not what we expected. and the master suite bathroom could have a glass shower.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
So far excelent. People in the office so nice. Natalie excelent. Facilities very nice. Adol very helpful. Location is very well located and close to many things
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
i love it here the staff are amazing and extremely helpful with the move in process, I’m really looking forward to meeting new people and enjoying everything it has to offer
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Beautiful place to live everyday feels like a vacation nice clean nice people i really enjoy myself everyday the staff there is very nice im happy i choose sole mia
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great amenities. Good maintenance. Friendly environment. Units are fairly new. Convenient location. Awesome neighbors. Incredible pool and artificial lagoon.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love it We enjoy every bit of being relaxed at home with my kids and hubby. It’s our home. Every one that comes and visit falls in love with our place. They feel at ease and relaxed.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
It has been a great experience living at Shoreline SoleMia. We love the view of the corner unit and the having both of best world: nature and sky rises.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I have an eastern view so I see nothing but trees and water, loving it. Really looking forward to the extended summer hours for the lagoon. Going to make good use of that while I work from home.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love it here! Great community, quiet neighbors, superb amenities, and plenty of space for my pet. This is by far one of the best places to live in Miami.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Shoreline Sole Mia. The amenities are amazing and the place is filled with amazing staff that are attentive and very courteous.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The Shoreline has great staff who listen, modern units, frequent resident events, a variety of amenities to enjoy and of course, lots to do nearby!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Stunning territory of the residential complex. Excellent management and friendly atmosphere. Great gym and relaxation areas. I am happy to live in this place.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful management and staff. Residents are so nice. Clean, well maintained facility. Beautiful views. Wonderful location. Awesome facilities. (gym, pool, lounges)
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
We’ve recently moved in but absolutely love it so far! Location, amenities, cleanliness. We’re extremely happy. Definitely recommended to friends.