Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.07 Stars | 160 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Amazing building management and they are attentive to whatever you need. We had some minor issues when we moved, but the maintenance person (Orlando) was very helpful and provided everything we needed.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Great ! really enjoy the feeling the area gives me. Makes me never want to leave. Kobe to invite me friends and family over to spend time and go to the pool.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Todo se encuentra limpio, se hacen cumplir las leyes del edificio sin excepción alguna, el área de las mascotas es muy divertida para ellas!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
My family and me loves to live at The Shoreline at Sole Mia. we will renew our lease agreement, The localization is great, we have everything close and the staff is good too.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I really like living here, whenever I needed something, the people at the office were super kind to me and solved my problem, I love the people at the reception and those who take care of maintenance too!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I only have been here for a week but I can say this place is beautiful! I got in love of the cristal clear lagoon! The gym is awesome an clean and I’m very satisfied with the building staff. Super recommended!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Very peaceful and quiet. Most residents have been nice and welcoming. The grounds and property are kept immaculate. The staff is always helpful and pleasant. We really feel like home in our new dwelling.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
We are very happy living here!!! So far, it has been a very positive experience! The place is gorgeous!!! Location is convenient and my view is to die for!! The people are friendly and welcoming plus I adore to see so many furry friends!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Building is very nice, everyone is so friendly. Very nice place to live. The lagoon is the best part of living here, my daughter loves it!!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
I love the fact how my community is respecting the guidelines and each other. I have seen the management implement new rules on keeping the common areas clean. We thank you