Reviews

4.4 Stars | 399 Reviews
24 days ago
Estamos muy contentos con nuestra decisión, la ubicación es muy buena tenemos muchas opciones de comercio a nuestros alrededores, es un lugar tranquilo, con mucha naturaleza y tenemos actividades en nuestra comunidad para nuestros hijos. Las escuelas están cerca lo que ayuda al traslado de los adolescentes. Es una comunidad tranquila y estamos muy conforme a los servicio.
25 days ago
So far so good, love it, building is well maintained, grounds are kept clean… beautiful! Safety is top notch and the front desk has been very polite. My apt upon moving in was ready for me and nicely cleaned.
27 days ago
I like all the new incentives the building is offering! Yoga days, movie nights, etc. I still believe the concierge needs a little more work.
1 month ago
Super nice amenities. Living my best life. Laguna is great for the weekends. I also like the coffee in the morning. Pool and hot tub is really really nice.
1 month ago
Sole Mia is a great place to live, truely feels like youre living at a resort. The luxury-style amenities are top class and the staff is extremely professional and helpful!
1 month ago
Excelente atención muy limpio propiedad hermosa , acseso y alrededores bien ubicada para todo, familiar y sano ambiente. Parqueo amplió y seguro
1 month ago
Everything is amazing. The only problem is that my appliances are very worn out. But, I love my new home. The amenities are amazing, the gym, the pool and of course, the laguna are incredible.
1 month ago
My wife & I love it. My daughter says: “It is like a whole year around Vacation Resort. We’ve been here for 3 days only and we are in love. We’re glad we found it.
1 month ago
Me encanta vivir en Solemia , es un lugar muy bonito con excelentes vecinos !! Siempre esta muy limpio y tiene un super buen equipo de mantenimiento.
1 month ago
Everyone in the building is very nice and the leasing team and maintenance employees are always willing to help . They have a new team at the front door always smiling and helpful at all times . They also have activities for the tenants
1 month ago
Beautiful place to live. It is safe and clean. Although you have to pay a nominal fee for amenities there is plenty to do. Soon there will be a playground for families with children to enjoy. Overall enjoyable!
1 month ago
The best community ever!!!!! Very comfy!!!!! I love live here!!!! Great service!!! Great people!!! Great location!!!! Very clean!!!!! Very secure!!!!
1 month ago
Community has been great since the first day I moved in. Haven’t had any issues and management has always been good with the residents services
1 month ago
Great amenities and love that it’s dog friendly! I also love the great location that is central to everything. Gus and the maintenance guys are really great and get anything that needs fixed efficiently and professionally!
4 months ago
Me encanta, tiene todo lo que una familia puede necesitar, playa, piscina, áreas comunes, un excelente gimnasio. Todo está siempre limpio y existe buena disposición a ayudar por el Personal.
5 months ago
We love the apartment and the community. Jenifer and Natalie at the leasing office were very helpful and made our out of state move hassle free.
5 months ago
Has Awesome staff/management. Really clean, safe property. Beautiful apartments and views. Really enjoy living here. Would recommend to others for sure
5 months ago
This community is incredible, from the lease office (Natalie and Jennifer, you guys are incredible) to the ammenities and the incredible views! It’s a dream to live here. The only small “complaint”, room for improvement, would be the sensor for the parking sticker. It beeing too weak makes the in and out not smooth (I have to out it out of the window every time so it picks it up). Otherwise it’s incredible and I’m very happy to live here! ??????
5 months ago
Always enjoy the extra activities that are offered. So easy to participate and meet the other residents and make new friends. We enjoy this.
5 months ago
We have enjoyed our stay in Shoreline at SoleMia for almost 2 years now! Everyone has been really helpful and the amenities are amazing. We really like how everything always looks neat.
5 months ago
The staff is amazing and responsive to resident requests! I’m really impressed with the upkeep and maintenance of the property as well. I’m glad I made this move.
6 months ago
Solemia is becoming a great community to live. I love the monthly social activities. The amenities by the pool area could benefit from Additional maintenance. The cabanas need an upgrade as well as the grills. Minor details that could be easily fix.
6 months ago
So far only positive things! Great place with a variety of amenities and activities. Gym equipped with really good workout gear and amazing pool and laguna
6 months ago
Absolutely loving it here! Such a dog-friendly and beautiful environment, very nice staff, and close to nature. Attention to the detail and very beautiful apartments. We are super happy here.
6 months ago
I have been leaving here now for 3 years. I love the place but rent increases are out of control. I think there should be incentives for tenants that are long term.