Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.3 Stars | 276 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
20 days ago
I must say I'm very impressed with Shoreline at Sole Mia rental community. I've been here for about 1 & 1/2 years and the staff is very professional and it's a great place to live.**Great great location, nice floor to ceiling windows with impeccable views of the lagoon, city, or evergreen trees from the Oleta River Park. Very nice kitchens and the maintenance of all the appliances and equipment are on time and handled in a very professional manner. Friendly neighbors, we can go away knowing all maintenance indoor and outdoor will be taken care of with professionalism ..... lovely amenities, pool, gym, party room all in great shape and of course the amazing lagoon.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
20 days ago
We been in Solemia for 2 yrs 1/2 and we love it. The staff very friendly. Clean building. I think our cat loves enjoys the balcony more then we do. :)
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
It's a beautiful property and very clean.Havent had any problems. The staff and everyone are nice and friendly. Great amenities, clean pet areas.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
Love all the people at the concierge in the west tower. Was easy to move in and the residents are always friendly and helpful. The amenities are great and definitely worth it!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
Been enjoying The Shoreline lifestyle for almost two years now and loved every minute of it. Great views, wonderful amenities and an amazing location for everything I need to do.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
25 days ago
We love to live here. It’s super nice for kids. The pool is nice and the lagoon is the best place for the weekend. It’s also super close to the Oleta State park.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
30 days ago
I am very happy to live in this place! I love everything and the lagoon is the best, all the people who work are very attentive and very collaborative! the pool is super and the grills are super
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Amazing views of the bay, ocean and laguna. Quiet residence. Great amenities. Helpful staff and office! Very convenient locations to restaurants, stores and Mall.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Living at the Shoreline is a pleasure. The leasing office and concierge are always so welcoming and the maintenance staff go above and beyond to be helpful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I love living at The Shoreline. The amenities are great (full gym, nice pool deck, great lounge), the suites are very nice and modern, and the area has everything close by.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We love living at the Shoreline. The concierge and leasing agents are always so helpful! Maintenance is always available and shows up timely to resolve matters. Plus, there is constant upkeep of the amenities and premises.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
All staff have been amazing. Amenities are next level and always clean. Residents here are super friendly and always have a smile on. The location is also perfect.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We enjoy our balcony and the nice view and breeze. Especially fun watching the storms roll in. Always fun to cook on the grill and eat by the pool.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Amazing! Great! Good community and staff. Good location and affordable. Natalie was amazing and would highly recommend her. Our move in process was easy
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
my wife and I are very happy and satisfied that we are living on shoreline at sole Mia. we chose this place because of the amenities and also because it is close to our work. We were also very happy when we found out that there are several supermarkets very close and also many restaurants. we are really pleased to have chosen here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Amazing! I like everything about the building, nice pool and the gym. Great vibes and very polite employees. I would recommend to my friends and family members. Sole Mia is not only a building, It is a great community where you can feel safe and around nice people.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Seamless move in! Moving from very north Florida, I’m SO impressed with this team who made our move in experience easy and pain free!! Thank you!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Im extremely happy at Sole Mia . The building is super clean every employee I encounter is super friendly and they have good parking for visitors. The community is dog friendly which is the most important thing for me . Jennifer and Nataly will always say hello and willing to help you . 10 out of 10
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
A great community. Lovely views of the Oleta State Park and Laguna Solé. Large balconies with natural lighting. Spacious closets and storage space. Safety and peace of mind.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Amazing! We love the building and the amenities. We just moved an everybody is nice and friendly they help us with everything. I also like that the y are super pet friendly.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
excellent location, great apartment, just the view from the unit that was not what we expected. and the master suite bathroom could have a glass shower.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
So far excelent. People in the office so nice. Natalie excelent. Facilities very nice. Adol very helpful. Location is very well located and close to many things
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
i love it here the staff are amazing and extremely helpful with the move in process, I’m really looking forward to meeting new people and enjoying everything it has to offer
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Beautiful place to live everyday feels like a vacation nice clean nice people i really enjoy myself everyday the staff there is very nice im happy i choose sole mia
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Great amenities. Good maintenance. Friendly environment. Units are fairly new. Convenient location. Awesome neighbors. Incredible pool and artificial lagoon.