Reviews

4.4 Stars | 364 Reviews
1 month ago
Me encanta, tiene todo lo que una familia puede necesitar, playa, piscina, áreas comunes, un excelente gimnasio. Todo está siempre limpio y existe buena disposición a ayudar por el Personal.
2 months ago
We love the apartment and the community. Jenifer and Natalie at the leasing office were very helpful and made our out of state move hassle free.
2 months ago
Has Awesome staff/management. Really clean, safe property. Beautiful apartments and views. Really enjoy living here. Would recommend to others for sure
2 months ago
This community is incredible, from the lease office (Natalie and Jennifer, you guys are incredible) to the ammenities and the incredible views! It’s a dream to live here. The only small “complaint”, room for improvement, would be the sensor for the parking sticker. It beeing too weak makes the in and out not smooth (I have to out it out of the window every time so it picks it up). Otherwise it’s incredible and I’m very happy to live here! ??????
2 months ago
Always enjoy the extra activities that are offered. So easy to participate and meet the other residents and make new friends. We enjoy this.
2 months ago
We have enjoyed our stay in Shoreline at SoleMia for almost 2 years now! Everyone has been really helpful and the amenities are amazing. We really like how everything always looks neat.
2 months ago
The staff is amazing and responsive to resident requests! I’m really impressed with the upkeep and maintenance of the property as well. I’m glad I made this move.
3 months ago
Solemia is becoming a great community to live. I love the monthly social activities. The amenities by the pool area could benefit from Additional maintenance. The cabanas need an upgrade as well as the grills. Minor details that could be easily fix.
3 months ago
So far only positive things! Great place with a variety of amenities and activities. Gym equipped with really good workout gear and amazing pool and laguna
3 months ago
Absolutely loving it here! Such a dog-friendly and beautiful environment, very nice staff, and close to nature. Attention to the detail and very beautiful apartments. We are super happy here.
3 months ago
I have been leaving here now for 3 years. I love the place but rent increases are out of control. I think there should be incentives for tenants that are long term.
3 months ago
A great community. Lovely views of the Oleta State Park and Laguna Solé. Large balconies with natural lighting. Spacious closets and storage space. Safety and peace of mind.
3 months ago
Great customer service Jennifer and Natalie were incredible helpful making me feel so confortable and incredible experience Everyone was great and helpful
3 months ago
Great customer service Jennifer and Natalie were incredible helpful making me feel so confortable and incredible experience Everyone was great and helpful
4 months ago
I LOVE living here! Everything about it is so beautiful and well kept. The staff is fantastic. Jen and Natalie really bend over backwards to make you feel welcome and special. The building is set up perfectly- from parking, to the beautiful amenities both inside and outside of the apartments. When I walk my dogs in the morning I get this wonderful sense of joy as we walk on the trail along the park. The building is clean, organized and well managed. I am a grateful, happy resident for sure!!
4 months ago
Place is great! Staff very friendly, other residents too. Apartment is clean, love the garage, and it’s wide spaces.Laguna is really cool. Gym also.
4 months ago
Aside from the amenities it really is a place to call home sweet home. It is quiet peaceful with great views. The staff is helpful and friendly. There are areas that need improvement but it falls on the tenants responsibility to care for where you live and respectful of your neighbors. Its all about location and its very conveniently located walking distance to target publix and of course Costco. I highly recommend it!
4 months ago
Great location, amazing amenities in a terrific neighborhood. Looking forward to seeing the area grow into something more over the coming years.
4 months ago
Great location, amazing amenities in a terrific neighborhood. Looking forward to seeing the area grow into something more over the coming years.
4 months ago
Recently had cataract surgery. The management team (Jenifer, Natalie, Roberto and Rachael) called me to check on how I was doing and to let me know that I could give the office a call if I needed anything. WOW! That was above and beyond!
4 months ago
It has been great! Move in was a breeze. The patio, and view are phenomenal. Most of all I love gym, lagoon, and pool! Everyone has been super nice!!
4 months ago
It has been great! Move in was a breeze. The patio, and view are phenomenal. Most of all I love gym, lagoon, and pool! Everyone has been super nice!!
4 months ago
The service of the office is excellent, specially Jennifer and Nathali, several Front Desk are excellent too. We love the amenities it has a very good maintenance, all the people of the service dpt ( cleaning, and maintenance) are very efficient
4 months ago
The service of the office is excellent, specially Jennifer and Nathali, several Front Desk are excellent too. We love the amenities it has a very good maintenance, all the people of the service dpt ( cleaning, and maintenance) are very efficient
4 months ago
Everything is perfect so far, no complains, the amenities are perfect and the lagoon is the best, I will recommend the place to live for sure, the only thing is the rent price that is high but the rest awsome.