Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.3 Stars | 310 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
The Shoreline is an escape in the busy city of Miami! Love the location - closeness to stores and restaurants as well as top of the line amenities.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
20 days ago
So far people are friendly , very very clean community. Staff is attentive and amazing. Haven’t experienced the Laguna yet. The apartment overall very clean well taken care of. No complaints as of yet.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
23 days ago
Best place I’ve ever lived. Everyone here is so nice and I mean it when I say. The best support from the leasing office and most beautiful environment. Thank you Sole MIA!!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
24 days ago
The apt is very cozy and the community is very clean and quite The staff is very friendly and the location of the building is very ideal for the type of work that I’m in Is close to the major highway as well
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
We enjoy living here. We especially like playing billiards and the jacuzzi. Also the nice walking trail. Very convenient to walk to Publix and Target.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
We've moved in less than a year ago and so far we have gotten a great experience. Amenities are great. Staff always friendly and helpful. Anytime we reported an issue got response the same day. They constantly remind all residents to follow the rules and respect their neighbors. We love the area too although I was used not to have a car and use public transportation or the bike but here you don't have much choices.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
All around a great place to live and a growing community. Great area for jogging, biking and a little kayaking as well. My balcony is the best, nothing better than my eastern view.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Good apartment I love the staff, they listen to you and fix any problems you have. Plus there is a Pool that is well kept up daily. Thank you very much
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Amazing building and staff. Always clean, everyone is friendly, very safe and a beautiful place to live. Glad with our decision to move here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great environment and amenities! Friendly and helpful staff and wonderful neighbors. Love the dog friendly atmosphere!! Love having the pool and Laguna for guests when they come to visit!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Love the place! All the amenities are great and clean. Can’t take my eyes off the laguna! The managing team is very kind and very patience. The application process was easy
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Excelente, muchas comodidades y tranquilidad, la calidad de servicio es muy buena y los vecinos son agradables, son muy amigables con las mascotas
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
We love living here. Great location, wonderful amenities. Building is always well maintained and friendly staff that makes you feel like family.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I have been living at The Shoreline since October 2020, and my experience has been terrific. Everything from the concierge, maintenance, parking, amenities, and neighbors, have been nothing short of spectacular. If you are looking for great place to live, do not hesitate to contact them.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
The staff at The Shoreline are so helpful and friendly! They speak to you by name, always wish you a good day, and go out of their way when you ask a question or have a concern. The residents are very friendly, courteous and helpful. We are like The Shoreline family!!!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
I must say I'm very impressed with Shoreline at Sole Mia rental community. I've been here for about 1 & 1/2 years and the staff is very professional and it's a great place to live.**Great great location, nice floor to ceiling windows with impeccable views of the lagoon, city, or evergreen trees from the Oleta River Park. Very nice kitchens and the maintenance of all the appliances and equipment are on time and handled in a very professional manner. Friendly neighbors, we can go away knowing all maintenance indoor and outdoor will be taken care of with professionalism ..... lovely amenities, pool, gym, party room all in great shape and of course the amazing lagoon.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
We been in Solemia for 2 yrs 1/2 and we love it. The staff very friendly. Clean building. I think our cat loves enjoys the balcony more then we do. :)
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
It's a beautiful property and very clean.Havent had any problems. The staff and everyone are nice and friendly. Great amenities, clean pet areas.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Love all the people at the concierge in the west tower. Was easy to move in and the residents are always friendly and helpful. The amenities are great and definitely worth it!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Been enjoying The Shoreline lifestyle for almost two years now and loved every minute of it. Great views, wonderful amenities and an amazing location for everything I need to do.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
We love to live here. It’s super nice for kids. The pool is nice and the lagoon is the best place for the weekend. It’s also super close to the Oleta State park.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
I am very happy to live in this place! I love everything and the lagoon is the best, all the people who work are very attentive and very collaborative! the pool is super and the grills are super
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Amazing views of the bay, ocean and laguna. Quiet residence. Great amenities. Helpful staff and office! Very convenient locations to restaurants, stores and Mall.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Living at the Shoreline is a pleasure. The leasing office and concierge are always so welcoming and the maintenance staff go above and beyond to be helpful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 months ago
I love living at The Shoreline. The amenities are great (full gym, nice pool deck, great lounge), the suites are very nice and modern, and the area has everything close by.