Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.07 Stars | 160 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
25 days ago
Amazing building management and they are attentive to whatever you need. We had some minor issues when we moved, but the maintenance person (Orlando) was very helpful and provided everything we needed.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
29 days ago
Great ! really enjoy the feeling the area gives me. Makes me never want to leave. Kobe to invite me friends and family over to spend time and go to the pool.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
30 days ago
Todo se encuentra limpio, se hacen cumplir las leyes del edificio sin excepción alguna, el área de las mascotas es muy divertida para ellas!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
30 days ago
My family and me loves to live at The Shoreline at Sole Mia. we will renew our lease agreement, The localization is great, we have everything close and the staff is good too.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
30 days ago
I really like living here, whenever I needed something, the people at the office were super kind to me and solved my problem, I love the people at the reception and those who take care of maintenance too!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Very peaceful and quiet. Most residents have been nice and welcoming. The grounds and property are kept immaculate. The staff is always helpful and pleasant. We really feel like home in our new dwelling.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
We are very happy living here!!! So far, it has been a very positive experience! The place is gorgeous!!! Location is convenient and my view is to die for!! The people are friendly and welcoming plus I adore to see so many furry friends!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Building is very nice, everyone is so friendly. Very nice place to live. The lagoon is the best part of living here, my daughter loves it!!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love the fact how my community is respecting the guidelines and each other. I have seen the management implement new rules on keeping the common areas clean. We thank you
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I have been living here since March 2019 it has been a great experience Laguna is great pool is great staff is great i plan on staying for awhile
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
So far we have had a great time at sole Mia. We love the amenities and staff. Everyone has been very helpful since our move and very thoughtful specially during these tough times
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Everyone who works here is so friendly. They know me by my first name! I love the package room. I love my apartment. My move was so easy. Definitely recommend
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
All the common areas are Impeccable maintained and the manager office is quick and professional responding residents questions. The maintenance department employees of Baron's Property manager are extremely courteous, respectful and profesional. My experience living at Shoreline Sole Mia is like I'm leaving in a luxury full services resort with a privacy on a residence style. I strongly recommend it.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The Shoreline is a great building with awesome amenities. The pool, jacuzzi and laguna along with all the other common areas offer great spaces to relax and enjoy the Miami weather. The gym is equipped with state of the art next gen equipment for any and all types of training. Moving here has been definitely the best decision on 2020!