Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.2 Stars | 224 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
8 days ago
We’ve recently moved in but absolutely love it so far! Location, amenities, cleanliness. We’re extremely happy. Definitely recommended to friends.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I have experienced complete peace of mind living here so far. The concierge are great and friendly. The views are therapeutic and the amenities are well maintained.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Everyone is always very pleasant and friendly especially the front desk staff. It’s always nice to come to through there and have a positive energy. I really love that the pool deck and Laguna is always well maintained.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Very nice apartment community!!! The lobby is always clean and smell good!!! Dog friendly!!! My wife loves to get coffee every morning!!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
So far, I absolutely love this place! The amenities are amazing. It’s in the perfect location, everyone is really nice and the dogs love it. So glad I moved here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Everything seems nice so far, fairly easy to navigate the area, have not made it to the lagoon yet but am excited about the full gym and pool. I am hopeful to meet new cool neighbors as well, everyone I've met here so far is courteous and helpful
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great apartment complex! Very nice amenities: Pool with Cabanas, Lagoon, Gym, Resident Lounges, etc. Also a great location, close to everything! I enjoy living here very much! f
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Loving my 'home office' life here at the The Shoreline. We're in a great neighborhood for outdoor activity and I take advantage of that quite a lot. Biking, Swimming, Kayaking are all close by.... I just need to get myself in the gym more often.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
This has been the best movie in experience I’ve ever had. Natalie is incredible and super professional .... Thanks for welcoming Sanai and I to the community
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I just moved into the Shoreline yesterday, on January 31st. So far, I have had a great experience. I picked the apartment sight unseen -- I was unable to come visit the property due to living in Washington, D.C. Despite this, my interaction with Jennifer and Natalie was great via the phone, and Jennifer gave me a wonderful tour yesterday and ensured my move-in process was smooth. I look forward to enjoying the pool and the Laguna!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
From application to move-in the process was smooth and the employees have been efficient and very welcoming. We are excited to call the Shoreline our new home.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Im in love with the community and super dog friendly. The leasing representatives are hands on when it comes to your needs . I have lovely mornings to the Oleta Park and common areas are nice and clean